Saturday, 15 September 2018

Pulavar Kothai's Official Blog!


This Epic is a proof of the supremacy of Hinduism and a warning about the upcoming tectonic shift.

Click on Appropriate Links:
 PAPERBACK at Amazon

Original Epic+English Translation PDF

Mrs. N.S. Kothai (கோதை/ కోదై), fostered by S. Philomenal & D. Irfan Alangara Wilson (Birth name: Pramila) is  the first Penpaar Pulavar to have written a Sangam Tamil Epic in the language, namely Potruhil (2012), currently used for research alone with precautions; hence, a general version is being written with a Hinduism theme. The Book is believed to be a Timeline shifter by some scholars.  The poetess took the ancestral religion of her foster parents,  Sri Vaishnavism. She has written Sangam Tamil Poetry on Lord Vishnu and is writing a Vaishnavism epic currently. See biography for more information. 

This is her official blog. Feel free to download her books. Happy Reading!

Religion and ethnicity: Kothai, had previously been writing as Ann AriEl or Jannath Al-Firdhaws in some works She  has the  potential to connect to the spiritual world that she doesn't identify or adhere herself with any particular religion other than Vaishnavite Monotheism though her parents are Christians.  Earlier, her dress code differed as per interests/need and often confused onlookers.

Kothai's biological parents are from the Tamil Mukkulathor Community.  Her foster father, Alangara Wilson is a Tulu Vaishnavite Brahmin by ethnicity, born in a Christian family converted three generations ago. Her foster mother, Philomenal is a Wodeyar princess.

Kothai became a staunch Vaishnavite in early 2016 after visions and dreams of Lord Vishnu.  Later changed her pen name to the Arabic name she loved.  She lives with her single foster mother and continues to write and uses the official name"Kothai" for her works.


  • To Shambhala-The Golden City at the Earth's Core
  • My Brother Satan-Book 3: The Reign of the Morningstar
  • Dream Girl-Novel
  • Potruhil-Perumkaappiyam-third edition-Hindu edition
  • The Mystery of Frideswide (Sequel to "The Pearl Box and the Seahorse)